top of page
Accueil: Bienvenue

Breathtaking New Web Series 2022-23!

MoonshineRiders is an action, adrenaline and comedy filled web miniseries set in the beautiful municipality of St-Hude (fictional city). This series of 7 episodes is available on YouTube and Facebook. The series is produced here, in Estrie, by enthusiasts of old and muscular cars. 

The web-series deals with Moonshine trafficking by the MoonshineRiders who are pursued by the police authorities and whose adventures are filmed with famous cars such as the General Lee from the series The Dukes of Hazzard (Sheriff, scare me! ), K2000, the DeLorean from the Back to the Future movies, and many others. 
 

In the depths of the woods of the municipality of St-Hude, the MoonshineRiders, traffickers of pure Moonshine water, are the most wanted in Quebec. According to many, it is a guilty pleasure to drink this alcoholic beverage which is produced by the MoonshineRiders. Whether by plane, with old muscle cars or on motorcycles, the MoonshineRiders are daring and make their deliveries in all municipalities of Quebec. The villagers say there is no stopping them and this is just the beginning!

084DFBDE-145A-4F67-B3DD-1D0F0B4D4BC2.jpeg

top of page
Accueil: Bienvenue

Nouvelle série Web 2022-23 à vous couper le souffle !

MoonshineRiders est une minisérie Web remplie d'action, d'adrénaline et de comédie se déroulant dans la belle municipalité de St-Hude (ville fictive). Cette série de 7 épisodes est disponible sur YouTube et Facebook. La série est produite ici, en Estrie, par des passionnés des voitures anciennes et musclées. 

La web-série traite du trafic de Moonshine par les MoonshineRiders qui se font poursuivre par les autorités policières et dont les aventures sont tournées avec des voitures connues telles que la General Lee de la série The Dukes of Hazzard (Shérif, fais-moi peur!), K2000, la DeLorean des films Retour vers le futur, et plusieurs autres. 
 

Dans le fin fond des bois de la municipalité de St-Hude, les MoonshineRiders, trafiquants d'eau pure Moonshine, sont les plus recherchés du Québec. Selon les dires de plusieurs, c'est un plaisir coupable de boire cette boisson alcoolisée qui est produite par les MoonshineRiders. Que ce soit par avions, avec des voitures anciennes musclées ou à moto, les MoonshineRiders sont audacieux et font leurs livraisons dans toutes les municipalités du Québec. Les villageois disent qu'il est impossible de les arrêter et que ce n'est qu'un début!

084DFBDE-145A-4F67-B3DD-1D0F0B4D4BC2.jpeg